Def Leppard – Adrenalize (Reissue) (LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Bludgeon Riffola / UMC – 6731381
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Acoustic, Arena Rock, Hard Rock, Pop Rock
EAN / UPC: 0602567313816


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Def Leppard – Adrenalize (Reissue) (LP)


A1. Let’s Get Rocked 4:56
A2. Heaven Is 3:37
A3. Make Love Like A Man 4:13
A4. Tonight 4:03
A5. White Lightning 7:37
B1. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion) 4:31
B2. Personal Property 4:20
B3. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad 5:25
B4. I Wanna Touch U 3:16
B5. Tear It Down 3:38

Adrenalize” is the fifth studio album by Def Leppard and was released on March 31, 1992. It was the band’s first album after the death of Steve Clark in 1991. It was produced by Mike Shipley and Def Leppard, with Robert John “Mutt” Lange as executive producer. The album debuted at #1 on both the British Albums and American Billboard charts.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,3 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm