Leonard Cohen – Live In London (3LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: Columbia / Sony Music / Legacy – 88985434871
Vinyl, 3LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Ballad
EAN / UPC: 0889854348717


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Leonard Cohen – Live In London (3LP)


A1. Dance Me To The End Of Love 6:19
A2. The Future 7:21
A3. Ain’t No Cure For Love 6:17
A4. Bird On The Wire 6:14
B1. Everybody Knows 5:53
B2. In My Secret Life 5:03
B3. Who By Fire 6:35
B4. Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye 3:48
C1. Anthem 7:20
C2. Introduction 1:31
C3. Tower Of Song 7:07
C4. Suzanne 3:47
C5. The Gypsy’s Wife 6:41
D1. Boogie Street (feat. Sharon Robinson) 6:56
D2. Hallelujah 7:20
D3. Democracy 7:09
D4. I’m Your Man 5:41
E1. Recitation w/N.L. 3:53
E2. Take This Waltz 8:38
E3. So Long, Marianne 5:25
E4. First We Take Manhattan 6:16
F1. Sisters Of Mercy 4:56
F2. If It Be Your Will 5:22
F3. Closing Time 6:16
F4. I Tried To Leave You 8:34
F5. Whither Thou Goest 1:26

Recorded live in concert July 17th, 2008

A highlight on vinyl: Leonard Cohen’s concert album “Live In London” is available again in 2018, on a total of three LPs.
The live recording was originally released on March 31, 2009. It was made at a concert on July 17, 2008 in London’s O2 Arena.
Some 20,000 fans turned out to see the Canadian singer-songwriter live. Prior to the tour, Cohen had been away from the stage for almost 15 years, including a lengthy sabbatical at a Buddhist monastery.
He performed a total of 26 tracks on this legendary evening in London, including classics such as “Hallelujah”, “Who By Fire”, “The Future”, “Democracy”, “Winter Lady”, “Suzanne”, “Take This Waltz” and many more. The full track listing of “Leonard Cohen: Live In London” can be found below.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm