Stone Foundation – Standing In The Light: 25 Years Of (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) (2LP) vinilinės plokštelės – vinilai


Label: 100% Records – 100LP131C
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Gatefold, Clear Vinyl
Country: UK
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul
EAN / UPC: 5060204804991


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Stone Foundation – Standing In The Light: 25 Years Of (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. The Limit Of A Man
A2. The Light In Us (Lead Vocals – Laville)
A3. Now That You Want Me Back (Lead Vocals – Melba Moore)
A4. Deeper Love (Lead Vocals – Paul Weller)
A5. Next Time Around
B1. Beverley
B2. Carry The News
B3. Season Of Change (Lead Vocals – Bettye Lavette)
B4. Hold On To Love (Lead Vocals – Durand Jones)
B5. Your Balloon Is Rising (Lead Vocals – Paul Weller)
C1. Summer Feeling
C2. Standing On The Top
C3. Echoes Of Joy
C4. Let The Light
C5. To Find The Spirit
C6. The Night Teller (Lead Vocals – Graham Parker)
D1. Strange People (Lead Vocals – William Bell)
D2. B What U R (Lead Vocals – Shirley Jones)
D3. Pushing Your Love
D4. Tracing Paper (Lead Vocals – Nolan Porter)
D5. Outside Looking In (Edit)
D6. Back In The Game (Lead Vocals – Paul Weller)

UK soul stalwarts Stone Foundation celebrate 25 years and 10 studio albums together with a career retrospective. The tracklist includes their biggest collaborations (Paul Weller, Durand Jones, Graham Parker, Melba Moore, William Bell, Bettye LaVette, Nolan Porter, Mick Talbot and many more) alongside their best known tracks plus 2 brand new songs.

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm

Limited Edition