Uriah Heep – Your Turn To Remember: The Definitive Anthology 1970-1990 (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)


Label: BMG / Sanctuary – BMGCAT261DLPC
Vinyl, 2LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Yellow Vinyl
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
EAN / UPC: 4050538947687


Pridėti į norų sąrašą


Nauja užpakuota vinilinė plokštelė Uriah Heep – Your Turn To Remember: The Definitive Anthology 1970-1990 (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl) (2LP)


A1. Gypsy
A2. Bird Of Prey
A3. Lady In Black
A4. Look At Yourself
A5. July Morning
B1. Easy Livin’
B2. The Wizard
B3. Sunrise
B4. Sweet Lorraine
B5. Stealin’
B6. Sweet Freedom
B7. Suicidal Man
C1. Return To Fantasy
C2. Devil’s Daughter
C3. Sympathy
C4. Firefly
C5. Free ‘N’ Easy
C6. Free Me
D1. Woman Of The Night
D2. Come Back To Me
D3. It Ain’t Easy
D4. Too Scared To Run
D5. The Other Side Of Midnight
D6. Rockarama
D7. Voice On My TV

Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl Double LP!
Comprehensive Anthology of Uriah Heep’s Biggest Hits!

BMG is pleased to announce the release of the double LP of Uriah Heep’s “Your Turn To Remember: The Definitive Anthology 1970-1990” on limited edition yellow vinyl.

Reminiscent of an era when prog, hard rock and heavy metal coexisted, the songs show Heep’s evolution from inexperienced studio musicians who still had everything to prove to bona fide limousine-living rock stars. The anthology features a selection of tracks from some of Heep’s most famous albums, including “Demons and Wizards,” “Look At Yourself,” “Return To Fantasy,” “Equator,” “Conquest” and “The Magician’s Birthday.”

Images are from an external source and may differ from the actual product.

Vinilai siekiantiems tikros kokybės. Užsienietiškos vinilinės plokštelės pristatomos per Omniva paštomatus. Gavę užsakymą, jį paruošiame per 1–3 darbo dienas.

Naujos vinilinės plokštelės.

Vinilinė plokštelė.

YouTube Music

Papildoma informacija

Svoris 0,4 kg
Išmatavimai 2 × 33 × 33 cm
Colored Vinyl

Limited Edition